Our mission at Firebrand is to know Jesus, and to make Him known in our community, in our nation, and in the world.
Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Series: Jude
Duration: 43 mins 41 secs
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Passage: Jude
Series: Jude
Duration: 40 mins 43 secs
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Series: Topical
Duration: 35 mins 46 secs
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Series: Jude
Duration: 43 mins 8 secs
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Passage: Hebrews 4:11
Series: Topical
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Passage: Jude
Series: Jude
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Series: Guest
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 54 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Passage: Jude 1:7-10
Series: Jude
Duration: 39 mins 29 secs
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Passage: Jude 1:4-6
Series: Jude
Duration: 40 mins 9 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Series: Jude
Duration: 49 mins 37 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

NCMI

Firebrand Church partners with New Covenant Ministries International (NCMI).

NCMI is a trans-local ministry team, with an apostolic heart who help pastors to equip and mobilize believers at the local-church level.

NCMI Website

Church Services

4pm King of Glory Lutheran

3:15pm Pre Service Prayer

Contact Us

Online Giving