Our mission at Firebrand is to know Jesus, and to make Him known in our community, in our nation, and in the world.
Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Series: Topical
Duration: 41 mins 20 secs
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Series: Nehemiah 2019
Duration: 49 mins 46 secs
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Series: Nehemiah 2019
Duration: 39 mins 55 secs
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Series: Topical
Duration: 38 mins 52 secs
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Series: Topical
Duration: 37 mins 15 secs
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Series: Nehemiah 2019
Duration: 54 mins 52 secs
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Series: Nehemiah 2019
Duration: 36 mins 30 secs
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Series: Topical
Duration: 39 mins 30 secs
Where are you going and how are you going to get there?
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Series: Matthew
Duration: 43 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Passage: Matthew 26:1-30
Series: Matthew
Duration: 45 mins 12 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

NCMI

Firebrand Church partners with New Covenant Ministries International (NCMI).

NCMI is a trans-local ministry team, with an apostolic heart who help pastors to equip and mobilize believers at the local-church level.

NCMI Website

Church Services

10am Purdy Elementary

9:30am Pre Service Prayer

Contact Us

Online Giving