Filter media by:
Sun, May 31, 2015
Series: 1 John
Duration: 41 mins 11 secs
Second part of the 1 John series, explaining the value of remaining in Him.
Sun, May 24, 2015
Series: 1 John
Duration: 39 mins 47 secs
Introduction to the first letter of John, sent from Ephesus to the first century churches in Asia Minor.
Sun, May 17, 2015
Series: Serve
Duration: 42 mins 48 secs
Firebrand plans and a quick summary of Deacons
Sun, May 10, 2015
Duration: 38 mins 15 secs
Luke 15 contains 3 parables of 3 lost things. Jesus uses the parables to describe 3 kinds of people we come across in life who do not know God.
Sun, May 03, 2015
Series: Guest
Duration: 40 mins 16 secs
Remembering Jesus through Communion has as much to do with our future with Christ as it has to do with the Crucifixion. We remember a person, Jesus Christ; not just an event.
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
Series: Exodus
Duration: 43 mins 46 secs
Holiness - Moses in the New Testament.
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
Series: Exodus
Duration: 33 mins 56 secs
Holiness - part one of 2
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Passage: Exodus 32-35
Series: Exodus
Duration: 40 mins 49 secs
Ex 33:13 "Now therefore, if I have found favor in your sight, please show me now your ways, that I may know you in order to find favor in your sight."
Sun, Apr 05, 2015
Series: Seasonal
Duration: 33 mins 7 secs
A Full and Fruitful Life
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
Passage: Exodus 25-31
Series: Exodus
Duration: 43 mins 47 secs
The Tabernacle - God's tent on earth.
Powered by: Preachitsuite