Our mission at Firebrand is to know Jesus, and to make Him known in our community, in our nation, and in the world.
Filter media by:
Sun, May 26, 2019
Passage: Mark 4:3-20
Series: Topical
Duration: 39 mins 11 secs
Sun, May 19, 2019
Series: Matthew
Duration: 42 mins 45 secs
Sun, May 12, 2019
Series: Matthew
Duration: 32 mins 37 secs
Sun, May 05, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 2:18-25
Series: Topical
Duration: 32 mins 33 secs
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Series: Matthew
Duration: 47 mins 4 secs
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Series: Seasonal
Duration: 40 mins
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Passage: Matthew 7:24-27
Series: Topical
Duration: 39 mins 27 secs
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Passage: Nehemiah 4:7-23
Series: Nehemiah 2019
Duration: 47 mins 22 secs
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Series: Guest
Duration: 34 mins 59 secs
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
Series: Guest
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 4 secs
Paul and Katie MacMunn and Alan Jones discuss Kingdom Thinking in the workplaces of the world.
Powered by: Preachitsuite

NCMI

Firebrand Church partners with New Covenant Ministries International (NCMI).

NCMI is a trans-local ministry team, with an apostolic heart who help pastors to equip and mobilize believers at the local-church level.

NCMI Website

Church Services

10am Purdy Elementary

9:30am Pre Service Prayer

Contact Us

Online Giving