Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
Series: 1 John
Duration: 40 mins 21 secs
Test the Spirits - 1 John 4:2-3 " 2 By this you know the Spirit of God: every spirit that confesses that Jesus Christ has come in the flesh is from God, 3 and every spirit that does not confess Jesus is not from God."
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
Series: 1 John
Duration: 30 mins 34 secs
00000046 00000046 000045BE 000045BE 001203D6 001203D6 00007D75 00007D75 001203BC 001203BC
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
Series: 1 John
Duration: 39 mins 13 secs
00000089 00000089 00003603 00003603 001C9B78 001C9B78 00007DC2 00007DC2 001B70E6 001B70E6
Sun, May 31, 2015
Series: 1 John
Duration: 41 mins 11 secs
Second part of the 1 John series, explaining the value of remaining in Him.
Sun, May 24, 2015
Series: 1 John
Duration: 39 mins 47 secs
Introduction to the first letter of John, sent from Ephesus to the first century churches in Asia Minor.
Sun, May 17, 2015
Series: Serve
Duration: 42 mins 48 secs
Firebrand plans and a quick summary of Deacons
Sun, May 10, 2015
Duration: 38 mins 15 secs
Luke 15 contains 3 parables of 3 lost things. Jesus uses the parables to describe 3 kinds of people we come across in life who do not know God.
Sun, May 03, 2015
Series: Guest
Duration: 40 mins 16 secs
Remembering Jesus through Communion has as much to do with our future with Christ as it has to do with the Crucifixion. We remember a person, Jesus Christ; not just an event.
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
Series: Exodus
Duration: 43 mins 46 secs
Holiness - Moses in the New Testament.
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
Series: Exodus
Duration: 33 mins 56 secs
Holiness - part one of 2
Powered by: Preachitsuite