Filter media by:
Sun, May 03, 2015
Series: Guest
Duration: 40 mins 16 secs
Remembering Jesus through Communion has as much to do with our future with Christ as it has to do with the Crucifixion. We remember a person, Jesus Christ; not just an event.
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
Series: Exodus
Duration: 43 mins 46 secs
Holiness - Moses in the New Testament.
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
Series: Exodus
Duration: 33 mins 56 secs
Holiness - part one of 2
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Passage: Exodus 32-35
Series: Exodus
Duration: 40 mins 49 secs
Ex 33:13 "Now therefore, if I have found favor in your sight, please show me now your ways, that I may know you in order to find favor in your sight."
Sun, Apr 05, 2015
Series: Seasonal
Duration: 33 mins 7 secs
A Full and Fruitful Life
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
Passage: Exodus 25-31
Series: Exodus
Duration: 43 mins 47 secs
The Tabernacle - God's tent on earth.
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
Passage: Exodus 19-24
Series: Exodus
Moses receives the 10 Commandments and The Ethical Law verbally before going up the mountain to meet with God. [Apologies, our audio recording for this sermon failed... unlike Moses we failed to receive this word verbally.]
Sun, Mar 15, 2015
Passage: Romans 12:1-2:0
Series: Topical
Duration: 35 mins 34 secs
Fostering a Worship Lifestyle
Sun, Mar 08, 2015
Series: Exodus
Duration: 44 mins 17 secs
00000092 00000092 00003C33 00003C33 000A44FA 000A44FA 00008015 00008015 00108B9C 00108B9C
Sun, Mar 01, 2015
Series: Exodus
Duration: 35 mins 30 secs
Passover - the Redeeming Plague.
Powered by: Preachitsuite