Get the Firebrand Mobile App
Mobile Apple Mobile Android

Subscribe to Firebrand Sermons Podcast on:
Spotify | Apple Podcasts | Spreaker | Google Podcasts | iHeartRadio 

Subscribe to Firebrand Sermons Podcast on:
Spotify | Apple Podcasts

Sun, Jul 12, 2015
Passage: 1 John 5:21
Series: 1 John
My Little Children, keep yourself from idols.
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
Series: 1 John
What God says about Himself.
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Series: 1 John
Obedience - 1 John 5:2 “This is how we know that we love the children of God: by loving God and carrying out His commands.”
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
Test the Spirits - 1 John 4:2-3 " 2 By this you know the Spirit of God: every spirit that confesses that Jesus Christ has come in the flesh is from God, 3 and every spirit that does not confess Jesus is not from God."
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
00000046 00000046 000045BE 000045BE 001203D6 001203D6 00007D75 00007D75 001203BC 001203BC
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
00000089 00000089 00003603 00003603 001C9B78 001C9B78 00007DC2 00007DC2 001B70E6 001B70E6
Sun, May 31, 2015
Second part of the 1 John series, explaining the value of remaining in Him.
Sun, May 24, 2015
Series: 1 John
Introduction to the first letter of John, sent from Ephesus to the first century churches in Asia Minor.
Sun, May 17, 2015
Series: Serve
Firebrand plans and a quick summary of Deacons
Sun, May 10, 2015
Luke 15 contains 3 parables of 3 lost things. Jesus uses the parables to describe 3 kinds of people we come across in life who do not know God.