Our mission at Firebrand is to know Jesus, and to make Him known in our community, in our nation, and in the world.
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Series: Topical
Duration: 39 mins 30 secs
Where are you going and how are you going to get there?
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Series: Topical
Duration: 37 mins 3 secs
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 13 secs
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 20 secs
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Series: Topical
Duration: 38 mins 48 secs
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 47 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Passage: Revelation 2-3
Duration: 39 mins 42 secs
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Passage: Revelation 1:0
Duration: 36 mins 14 secs
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Series: Topical
Duration: 24 mins 13 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

NCMI

Firebrand Church partners with New Covenant Ministries International (NCMI).

NCMI is a trans-local ministry team, with an apostolic heart who help pastors to equip and mobilize believers at the local-church level.

NCMI Website

Church Services

4pm King of Glory Lutheran

3:15pm Pre Service Prayer

Contact Us

Online Giving