Alan Jones

Alan Jones

Alan grew up in Johannesburg, South Africa where he ran a business before joining the pastoral team at Cornerstone Church

In 2009 Alan, his wife Meg and their son Daniel immigrated to Gig Harbor WA, where they continued running their business. In October 2014 Alsn and Meg started Firebrand Church on Fox Island.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Series: Matthew
Duration: 36 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Series: Matthew
Duration: 41 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Series: Topical
Duration: 35 mins 56 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Series: Matthew
Duration: 53 mins 9 secs
Sun, May 14, 2017
Series: Matthew
Sun, May 07, 2017
Passage: Matthew 11:1-11
Series: Matthew
Duration: 49 mins 10 secs
Who was John The Baptist?
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Series: Matthew
Duration: 37 mins 31 secs
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Passage: Matthew 10:1-0
Series: Matthew
Duration: 37 mins 48 secs
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Series: Matthew
Duration: 46 mins 31 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Passage: Matthew 9:18-38
Series: Matthew
Duration: 39 mins 13 secs
The Kingdom of Jesus Christ is a paradigm shift.
Powered by: Preachitsuite