Alan Jones

Alan Jones

Alan grew up in Johannesburg, South Africa where he ran a business before joining the pastoral team at Cornerstone Church

In 2009 Alan, his wife Meg and their son Daniel immigrated to Gig Harbor WA, where they continued running their business. In October 2014 Alsn and Meg started Firebrand Church on Fox Island.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Passage: Matthew 19:1-15
Series: Matthew
Duration: 48 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Passage: Matthew 25:31
Series: Matthew
Duration: 37 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Series: But David...
Duration: 44 mins 5 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Series: But David...
Duration: 50 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Passage: 1 Samuel 30
Series: But David...
Duration: 39 mins 39 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Series: But David...
Duration: 40 mins 39 secs
Sun, May 06, 2018
Series: But David...
Duration: 41 mins 16 secs
David the Innovator who took responsibility with great courage. This video shows how effective the slingshot is as a weapon. (copy paste): https://www.facebook.com/FirebrandChurch/videos/1703847316358515/
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Series: Matthew
Duration: 37 mins 56 secs
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Passage: Matthew 18:1-14
Series: Matthew
Duration: 34 mins 59 secs
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Series: Matthew
Duration: 45 mins 11 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite