Alan Jones

Alan Jones

Alan grew up in Johannesburg, South Africa where he ran a business before joining the pastoral team at Cornerstone Church

In 2009 Alan, his wife Meg and their son Daniel immigrated to Gig Harbor WA, where they continued running their business. In October 2014 Alsn and Meg started Firebrand Church on Fox Island.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Passage: Matthew 18:1-14
Series: Matthew
Duration: 34 mins 59 secs
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Series: Matthew
Duration: 45 mins 11 secs
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 25 mins 24 secs
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Series: Matthew
Duration: 35 mins 12 secs
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Passage: Matthew 17:1-14
Series: Matthew
Duration: 44 mins 15 secs
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Series: Matthew
Duration: 38 mins 53 secs
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Passage: Matthew 16:1-12
Series: Matthew
Duration: 43 mins 5 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Series: Matthew
Duration: 47 mins 36 secs
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Series: Made To Reach
Duration: 43 mins 10 secs
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Passage: Psalm 45:1-17
Series: Made To Reach
Duration: 36 mins 23 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite