Alan Jones

Alan Jones

Alan grew up in Johannesburg, South Africa where he ran a business before joining the pastoral team at Cornerstone Church

In 2009 Alan, his wife Meg and their son Daniel immigrated to Gig Harbor WA, where they continued running their business. In October 2014 Alsn and Meg started Firebrand Church on Fox Island.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Series: Matthew
Duration: 50 mins 2 secs
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: Matthew 24:1-14
Series: Matthew
Duration: 46 mins
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Passage: Matthew 23:1-39
Series: Matthew
Duration: 48 mins 31 secs
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Series: Matthew
Duration: 45 mins 9 secs
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Series: Matthew
Duration: 36 mins 35 secs
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Series: Matthew
Duration: 36 mins 2 secs
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Passage: Matthew 21:1-22
Series: Matthew
Duration: 35 mins 43 secs
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Series: Matthew
Duration: 37 mins 8 secs
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Passage: Matthew 20:1-16
Series: Matthew
Duration: 40 mins 30 secs
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Series: Matthew
Duration: 37 mins 10 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite