Messages with tag - jesus

Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Passage: Matthew 16:13
Series: Guest
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 49 secs
Remaining obsessed with the Person of Jesus Christ.
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Duration: 43 mins 7 secs
Understanding context when reading scripture.
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Duration: 44 mins 18 secs
The Word of God
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
Series: Baptism
Duration: 32 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
Passage: 1 John 5:21
Series: 1 John
Duration: 34 mins 58 secs
My Little Children, keep yourself from idols.
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
Series: 1 John
Duration: 38 mins 18 secs
What God says about Himself.
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Series: 1 John
Duration: 30 mins 37 secs
Obedience - 1 John 5:2 “This is how we know that we love the children of God: by loving God and carrying out His commands.”
Sun, May 31, 2015
Series: 1 John
Duration: 41 mins 11 secs
Second part of the 1 John series, explaining the value of remaining in Him.
Sun, May 10, 2015
Duration: 38 mins 15 secs
Luke 15 contains 3 parables of 3 lost things. Jesus uses the parables to describe 3 kinds of people we come across in life who do not know God.
Sun, May 03, 2015
Series: Guest
Duration: 40 mins 16 secs
Remembering Jesus through Communion has as much to do with our future with Christ as it has to do with the Crucifixion. We remember a person, Jesus Christ; not just an event.
Powered by: Preachitsuite