Our mission at Firebrand is to know Jesus, and to make Him known in our community, in our nation, and in the world.

Messages with tag - jesus

Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Passage: Matthew 9:18-38
Series: Matthew
Duration: 39 mins 13 secs
The Kingdom of Jesus Christ is a paradigm shift.
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Passage: Matthew 8:23-34
Series: Matthew
Duration: 42 mins 43 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Series: Guest
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 25 secs
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Series: Jude
Duration: 43 mins 8 secs
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Series: Colossians
Duration: 45 mins 22 secs
Fortitude
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Series: Colossians
Duration: 39 mins 47 secs
Becoming an Authentic People - Hearing God's Voice.
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Series: Topical
Duration: 41 mins 15 secs
What Joseph can teach us about suffering and authenticity in the 3 coats that he wore.
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Series: Topical
Duration: 30 mins 6 secs
The power of a Nameless Faceless church
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Passage: John 1:19-23
Series: Topical
Duration: 25 mins 49 secs
"I am a voice of one calling in the wilderness." What did John mean by these words?
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Series: Matthew
Duration: 40 mins 31 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

NCMI

Firebrand Church partners with New Covenant Ministries International (NCMI).

NCMI is a trans-local ministry team, with an apostolic heart who help pastors to equip and mobilize believers at the local-church level.

NCMI Website

Church Services

10am Purdy Elementary

9:30am Pre Service Prayer

Contact Us

Online Giving