Exodus

Exodus

Jan 2015 - Apr 2015
Sermons in this series
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
Series: Exodus
Duration: 43 mins 46 secs
Holiness - Moses in the New Testament.
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
Series: Exodus
Duration: 33 mins 56 secs
Holiness - part one of 2
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Passage: Exodus 32-35
Series: Exodus
Duration: 40 mins 49 secs
Ex 33:13 "Now therefore, if I have found favor in your sight, please show me now your ways, that I may know you in order to find favor in your sight."
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
Passage: Exodus 25-31
Series: Exodus
Duration: 43 mins 47 secs
The Tabernacle - God's tent on earth.
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
Passage: Exodus 19-24
Series: Exodus
Moses receives the 10 Commandments and The Ethical Law verbally before going up the mountain to meet with God. [Apologies, our audio recording for this sermon failed... unlike Moses we failed to receive this word verbally.]
Sun, Mar 08, 2015
Series: Exodus
Duration: 44 mins 17 secs
00000092 00000092 00003C33 00003C33 000A44FA 000A44FA 00008015 00008015 00108B9C 00108B9C
Sun, Mar 01, 2015
Series: Exodus
Duration: 35 mins 30 secs
Passover - the Redeeming Plague.
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
Passage: Exodus 8-10
Series: Exodus
Duration: 43 mins 44 secs
The Plagues of Egypt and the dismantling of the Egyptian mythologies.
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
Passage: Exodus 6-7
Series: Exodus
Duration: 34 mins 49 secs
Exodus 6 & 7
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
Passage: Exodus 4-5
Series: Exodus
Duration: 37 mins 55 secs
Moses' first confrontation with Pharaoh didn't go quite as planned, but God reassured him despite the circumstances.
Powered by: Preachitsuite